KONTAKT & INFO

+49 38221 426-0

VERTRIEBund VERKAUF

Kundenbetreuung/

Interaktivität

Mark Ohm                       

Tel.: +49 38221 42640

Mobil: +49 175 8843290

mark.ohm@infomm.de

Kundenbetreuung

Achim Beicht                       Tel.: +49 38221 42632

Mobil: +49 176 11958818

a.beicht@infomm.de

Bereich Schule

Olaf Orlowski

Tel.: +49 38221 42618

Mobil: +49 151 12636367

oorlowski@infomm.de

Bereich Kindergarten

Anja Bartnick

Tel.: +49 38221 42612

abartnick@infomm.de

 
07 rund Kopie-Wiederhergestellt Kopie 2
06 rund Kopie-Wiederhergestellt Kopie
05 rund Kopie-Wiederhergestellt Kopie
04 rund Kopie-Wiederhergestellt
03 rund Kopie-Wiederhergestellt Kopie
02 rund Kopie-Wiederhergestellt Kopie

Bereich Schule

Mireen Kahnt

Tel.: +49 38221 42633

m.kahnt@infomm.de

VERWALTUNG

Auftragserfassung

Ilona Hofmann

Tel.: +49 38221 42610

ihofmann@infomm.de

Buchhaltung

Claudia Trampenau

Tel.: +49 38221 42613

c.trampenau@infomm.de

Disposition

Petra Seitz

Tel.: +49 38221 42611

pseitz@infomm.de

Provisionsabrechnung

Valiantsina Ohm

Tel.: +49 38221 4260

v.ohm@infomm.de

Einkauf

Angelika Luge

Tel.: +49 38221 42615

aluge@infomm.de

Auszubildende

Alice Savin

+49 038221 4260

a.savin@infomm.de

Torsten Blackburn

Tel.: +49 38221 42619

tblackburn@infomm.de

Frank Böttcher

Tel.: +49 38221 42617

fboettcher@infomm.de

Matthias Hahn

Tel.: +49 38221 42614

m.hahn@infomm.de

ARBEITS-

VORBEREITUNG

 

Marlower Möbel GmbH I Zum Recknitztal 3 I 18337 Marlow

 

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

MAIL-

KONTAKT